• © Universität Bielefeld

Department Staff (alphabetical)

Agbih, Sylvia
Practical Philosophy
Bergemann, Janina
Student Assistant
Beyermann, Jasper
Teaching Assistant
Biermann, Philippe
Theoretical Philosophy
Bülter, Gudrun
Secretary Office
Carrier, Prof. Dr. Martin
Philosophy of Science
Dietzel, Raven
Teaching Assistant
Eickhoff, Niklas
Student Assistant
Elliott-Graves, Alkistis
Philosophy of Science
Frühstückl, Robert
Philosophy of Science (GRK)
Gartzlaff, Minea
Philosophy of Science
Golus, Dr. Kinga
Didactics of Philosophy
Gostmann, Inga
Tutor
Haueis, Dr. Philipp
Philosophy of Science
Heller, Lisa
Philosophy of Science
Höhl, Anna Elisabeth
Philosophy of Science

Hollnaicher, Simon
Philosophy of Science (GRK)

Honnef, Björn
Didactics of Philosophy
Humberg, Moritz
Student Assistant
Hundertmark, Fabian
Philosophy of Science
Kaiser, Prof. Dr. Marie I.
Philosophy of Science
Kersebaum, Linda
Tutor
Kertels, Marcel
Theoretical Philosophy
Kipke, Dr. Roland
Practical Philosophy
Krückemeier, Philipp
Student Assistant
Lambert, David
Student Assistant
Lifke, Milla
Philosophy of Science
Litfin, Clemens
IT Assistant
Magđinski, Dijana
Philosophy of Science
Mertens, Dr. Rebecca
Philosophy of Science
Meyer zu Knolle, Marius
Student Assistant
Myhub, Basel
Philosophy of Science
Neier, Niels
Student advisory service
Nimtz, Prof. Dr. Christian
Theoretical Philosophy
Nissel, Tim
IT Assistant
Raddy, Philipp
Student Assistant
Rehm, Prof. Dr. Michaela
History of Philosophy
Rosenbaum, Konstanze
Political Philosophy
Röthlinger, Diana
Student Assistant
Röttger, Nele
Practical Philosophy
Ruiz, María Ferreira
Philosophy of Science
Schäpsmeier, Danny
Student Assistant
Schilling, Eike Inga
Secretary Office
Schliemann, Dr. Oliver
History of Philosophy
Schlothfeldt, PD Dr. Stephan
Practical Philosophy
Schneck, Ariane
History of Philosophy
Schnitker-v. Wedelstaedt, Jens
Assistant lecturer
Shahinitiran, Jalal
Student Assistant
de Souza Só Maia, Rui F.
Philosophy of Science
Steinberg, Dr. Alexander
Theoretical Philosophy
Stoecker, Prof. Dr. Ralf
Practical Philosophy

Stöllger, David

Philosophy of Science

Suárez, Javier
Philosophy of Science
Telle, Tobias
Tutor
Thompson, Morgan
Philosophy of Science
Tollon, Fabio
Philosophy of Science
Trappes, Rose
Philosophy of Science
Urbauer, Sophie
Student Assistant
von Wedelstaedt, Dr. Almut
Practical Philosophy

Wenzel, Marko

Assistant lecturer

Wegener, Marie
Dean's office
Wiemeyer, Leonie
Coordinator of the GRK
Woodley, Kim Ann
Student Assistant

Yu, Li-An

Philosophy of Science

Zakkou, Julia
Theoretical Philosophy
Zanetti, Prof. Dr. Véronique
Political Philosophy

Guests and associates

Frank, Prof. Dr. Manfred
permanent guest

Iorio, Prof. Dr. Marco
Practical Philosophy

Lenhard, PD Dr. Johannes
Philosophy of Science

Schulte, PD Dr. Peter
Theoretical Philosophy

Wilholt, Prof. Dr. Torsten
permanent guest


Emeriti and Retired Professors

Beckermann, Prof. Dr. Ansgar
ansgar.beckermann@uni-bielefeld.de
Office: Building X, A4-103, Tel.: 106 3230

Bittner, Prof. Dr. Rüdiger
rbittner@philosophie.uni-bielefeld.de
Office: Building X, A4-103, Tel.: 106 3230

Frese, Prof. Dr. Jürgen
(deceased)

von Savigny, Prof. Dr. Eike
esavigny@philosophie.uni-bielefeld.de
Auf der Hufe 23, 33613 Bielefeld

Wolff, Prof. Dr. Michael
mwolff@philosophie.uni-bielefeld.de
Office: Building X, A4-103, Tel.: 106 - 3230


Until recently at the department

Altehenger, Hannah
hannah.altehenger@uzh.ch

Becker, Pia
pia.becker@uni-bielefeld.de

Bones, Inga
inga.bones@fau.de

Brandthorst, Dr. Mario
mbrandh@gwdg.de

Jaekel, Hans
hans.jaekel@uni-bielefeld.de

Jukola, Dr. Saana
sjukola@uni-bielefeld.de

Kipper, Dr. Jens
jens.kipper@uni-bielefeld.de

Kopsieker, Stephan
skopsieker@web.de

Kronfeldner, Juniorprof. Dr. Maria
KronfeldnerM@ceu.hu

Kuhlmann, PD Dr. Meinard
mkuhlmann@uni-mainz.de
Menke, Prof. Dr. Cornelis
cmenke@uni-mainz.de
Schmidhuber, Dr. Martina
martina.schmidhuber@fau.de
Schröder, Annette
annette.schroeder@uni-bielefeld.de

Tal, Eran
eran.tal@mcgill.ca

Toon, Dr. Adam
a.toon@exeter.ac.uk

Wagner, Johanna
Praktische Philosophie

Wendt, Vertr.-Prof. Dr. Fabian
wendt@chapman.edu